Team management

Teams can have multiple Netlify users as members, and your Netlify user can be a member of multiple teams.

Team settings and information

When working with sites or team settings, the current team name is displayed at the top of the page next to the Netlify logo. If you are a member of more than one team, you can select the team name to open a dropdown to select a different team.

Once you've selected a team, you can access the team's sites, domains, members, audit log, billing, and other team settings.

Create a new team

To create a new team, select the team dropdown at the top of the Netlify app, then select Create new team.

Choose a name for the new team, then pick a plan. (For more details on plan features, visit the pricing page.)

Review your team information, enter your payment information, and select Create team.

Manage team members

Add new team members

Teams: Permissions

Change a team member’s permissions

Manage site members

Transfer sites between teams

Transfer sites between teams

Team audit log

Team audit log